2023 postdoctoral award recipients

Postdoctoral Trainee Research Award

These recipients have shown outstanding promise in scientific research.

  • Hariprasad Aruri, Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Kaylee Caniff, Pharmacy Practice
  • Maryam Eghbalizarch, Industrical & Systems Engineering
  • Mark Hix, Chemistry
  • Vidhyadhar Nandana, Biological Sciences
  • Sneha Singh, Ophthalmology, Visual & Anatomical Sciences
  • Alyson Sujkowski, Pharmacology
  • Ying Xiong, Civil Engineering
  • Zhao Yang, Environmental Health Sciences
  • Wenbin Zhao, Physics
  • Clara Zundel, Psychiarty

Postdoctoral Trainee Service Award

These recipients have provided exceptional service to Wayne State and the surrounding community.

  • Molly Cory, Psychology
  • Ashlan Kunz Coyne, Pharmacy Practice
  • Naresh Venneti, Chemistry
  • Lillian Wilson, History