Darry Powell-Young Ph.D. student in Political Science, Dean's Diversity Fellow
Alisa Hutchinson M.Ed. and Ph.D. candidate in Learning Design and Technology, 2016 KCP Fellow
Joseph Lewis Ph.D. candidate in English, 2015 KCP Fellow
Seema Shah, Ph.D. Ph.D. Cancer Biology, Wayne State, 2016
Dulmini Barupala, Ph.D. Program Coordinator of WSU Med-Direct
Zheni Shen, Ph.D. Ph.D. Biology, Wayne State, 2015
Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Anatomy/Cell Biology, WSU School of Medicine
Marion Tate Ph.D. student in Education, KCP Fellow